Reviews

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ module_class=”fl-paralax-bg” _builder_version=”4.16″ background_color=”rgba(239,239,239,0.36)” background_image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/diego-sulivan-HbJgi4GPo30-unsplash-scaled.jpg” background_blend=”overlay” custom_padding=”190px||190px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_2,1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ custom_padding=”|||” global_colors_info=”{}” custom_padding__hover=”|||”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ text_font=”||||||||” header_font=”|300|||||||” header_text_color=”#368dc5″ header_2_font=”|600||on|||||” header_2_font_size=”40px” background_layout=”dark” locked=”off” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Reviews

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider color=”#0d1c3b” divider_position=”center” divider_weight=”3px” _builder_version=”4.16″ width=”70px” module_alignment=”left” locked=”off” global_colors_info=”{}”][/et_pb_divider][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ custom_padding=”|||” global_colors_info=”{}” custom_padding__hover=”|||”][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ admin_label=”Services” _builder_version=”4.16″ background_enable_color=”off” custom_padding=”60px|0px|60px|0px|true|false” locked=”off” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_2,1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ custom_padding=”27px|0px|0|0px|false|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ custom_padding=”|||” global_colors_info=”{}” custom_padding__hover=”|||”][et_pb_image src=”https://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/output-onlinepngtools-37.png” _builder_version=”4.16″ custom_margin=”||4px|” animation_style=”fold” animation_direction=”top” always_center_on_mobile=”off” locked=”off” global_colors_info=”{}”][/et_pb_image][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ text_font=”||||||||” header_font=”||||||||” header_6_font=”Libre Franklin|600|||||||” header_6_text_color=”#212d40″ header_6_font_size=”18px” header_6_line_height=”1.8em” custom_margin=”|||” border_color_all=”#ffb400″ border_width_bottom=”2px” border_color_bottom=”#212d40″ locked=”off” global_colors_info=”{}”]

OCEANO SKINCARE

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ text_font=”Libre Franklin|300|||||||” text_font_size=”16px” text_line_height=”1.8em” header_font=”||||||||” header_2_font=”Libre Franklin|300|||||||” header_2_text_color=”#3f3f3f” header_2_font_size=”42px” header_2_line_height=”1.4em” background_layout=”dark” locked=”off” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Our  Product
Reviews

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ custom_padding=”|||” global_colors_info=”{}” custom_padding__hover=”|||”][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_3,1_3,1_3″ use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” width=”83%” custom_padding=”20px||20px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Micheal ” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

I’ve tried out the moisturiser and scrub, I must say those are the only two products you will ever need. I saw an instant difference in my skin.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Daniel Leonardo” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

I suffered from dark areas due to razor burns, the moisturiser cleared that right up. I even use it before shaving to prevent burns. Amazing cream.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Rayan Choudhury” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Looking FRESH all day everyday. WOW miracles do happen!

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_3,1_3,1_3″ use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” width=”83%” custom_padding=”15px||15px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Toby Adeola” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

I get breakouts quite often because of my beard. I started using the duo and I must say my skin has cleared and stopped breaking out.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Reese Taylor” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Aaaaayyyy my skin is on point because of this scrub and cream. It’s made me irresistible;)”

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Emilio Rodriguez” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Oi these products move crazy on your skin. I saw an immediate effect on my skin, my acne cleared, my marks faded, my complexion has never been like this before. These products are literally GOD sent.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_3,1_3,1_3″ use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” width=”83%” custom_padding=”15px||15px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Steven Smith” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

I call it the morning after duo, seriously you don’t need anything else! Trust me guys you need to try out, you won’t regret it perfect investment for perfect skin.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Haider” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Amazing products cleared my skin and gave me this brightening effect on my face. My face has never been this clear.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Toby W” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

It’s a magic cream honestly! I’m vegan and try to eat healthy and Organic produce. I can actually feel my skin looking healthy and long term effects are very beneficial.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_3,1_3,1_3″ use_custom_gutter=”on” gutter_width=”3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” width=”83%” custom_padding=”15px||15px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Dale Wilson” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

I’m a total gym fanatic and when I found out this product contains probiotics I freaked out. The added marine collagen makes and vitamin C makes it a super skin food. Take care of your skin like you do your body it’s very important and thank you Oceano for bringing out these super products.

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Abraham” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

I started to use this duo and my girlfriend noticed a difference within a few days. She asked me what I use, I replied with ‘your love made my face glow’ the truth is it’s Oceano products but no one needs to know that lol

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_blurb title=”Emma” image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/5-stars-1.png” image_icon_width=”38%” icon_alignment=”left” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_font_size=”17px” body_font=”Montserrat||||||||” body_font_size=”15px” image_max_width=”38%” global_colors_info=”{}”]

I got these for my husband as I felt he was not looking after his skin. He felt a bit insulted at first but started using it and my oh my it cleared his marks within a few days and now he brags to his mates about using these products. Smells amazing too!

[/et_pb_blurb][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_2,1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” custom_padding=”50px||||false|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_2_text_align=”center” header_2_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_2_font_size=”22px” header_4_text_align=”center” header_4_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_4_font_size=”17px” background_image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/Untitled-design-77.jpg” width=”75%” module_alignment=”center” custom_padding=”90px||90px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}” background__hover_enabled=”on|hover” background_blend__hover=”overlay” background_color__hover=”rgba(1,1,12,0.71)” background_enable_color__hover=”on”]

Oceanic Sapphire Minerals

For instant cell renewal

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_2_text_align=”center” header_2_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_2_font_size=”22px” header_4_text_align=”center” header_4_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_4_font_size=”17px” background_image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/Untitled-design-76.jpg” width=”75%” module_alignment=”center” custom_padding=”90px||90px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}” background__hover_enabled=”on|hover” background_blend__hover=”overlay” background_color__hover=”rgba(1,1,12,0.71)” background_enable_color__hover=”on”]

Friendly Marine Bacteria

For glowing skin balance

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_2,1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” custom_padding=”50px||50px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_2_text_align=”center” header_2_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_2_font_size=”22px” header_4_text_align=”center” header_4_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_4_font_size=”17px” background_color=”rgba(17,17,17,0.71)” background_image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/Untitled-design-79.jpg” background_blend=”overlay” width=”75%” module_alignment=”center” custom_padding=”90px||90px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}” background__hover_enabled=”on|hover” background_blend__hover=”overlay” background_color__hover=”rgba(1,1,12,0.71)” background_enable_color__hover=”on”]

Sapphire Marine Scrub

Exfoliate

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_2_text_align=”center” header_2_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_2_font_size=”22px” header_4_text_align=”center” header_4_text_color=”#e8e8e8″ header_4_font_size=”17px” background_color=”rgba(17,17,17,0.71)” background_image=”http://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/Untitled-design-78.jpg” background_blend=”overlay” width=”75%” module_alignment=”center” custom_padding=”90px||90px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}” background__hover_enabled=”on|hover” background_blend__hover=”overlay” background_color__hover=”rgba(1,1,12,0.71)” background_enable_color__hover=”on”]

Probiotic Marine Moisture

Moisturise

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” background_image=”https://oceanoskincare.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Untitled-design-60.jpg” parallax=”on” custom_padding=”0px||0px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_row use_custom_gutter=”on” make_equal=”on” _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” background_color=”rgba(0,0,0,0.62)” width=”100%” max_width=”100%” custom_padding=”80px||80px||true|false” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_2_text_align=”center” header_2_text_color=”#FFFFFF” header_3_font=”Josefin Sans||||||||” header_3_text_color=”#FFFFFF” text_orientation=”center” custom_padding=”||34px|||” global_colors_info=”{}”]

BESPOKE CONSULTATIONS

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.16″ _module_preset=”default” header_4_font=”Montserrat||||||||” header_4_text_align=”center” header_4_text_color=”#FFFFFF” custom_margin=”||31px|||” global_colors_info=”{}”]

Our qualifed team will assist you along your skin care journey,

to help you get the best out of your natural glow.

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_button button_text=”GET IN TOUCH” button_alignment=”center” _builder_version=”4.18.0″ _module_preset=”default” custom_button=”on” button_text_size=”14px” button_bg_color=”#212d40″ button_border_width=”10px” button_border_color=”#212d40″ button_border_radius=”0px” button_letter_spacing=”3px” button_font=”Libre Franklin|700||on|||||” button_icon=”$||divi||400″ button_on_hover=”off” hover_enabled=”0″ global_colors_info=”{}” button_url=”@ET-DC@eyJkeW5hbWljIjp0cnVlLCJjb250ZW50IjoicG9zdF9saW5rX3VybF9wYWdlIiwic2V0dGluZ3MiOnsicG9zdF9pZCI6IjQxIn19@” _dynamic_attributes=”button_url” sticky_enabled=”0″][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]